CHAPTER THE SEVENTH

” Inside your heaven “

In Mga himig nang aking pusong naaantig on Hulyo 17, 2010 at 12:30 umaga

I’ve been down…
now I’m blessed…
i felt a revelation…
coming around..!
i guess its right..,
it’s so amazing…
everytime i see you…
i’m alive..!
you’re all i’ve got…
you lift me up…
the sun and the moonlight…
all my dreams are in your eyes..!
i wanna be inside your heaven..!
take me to the place you cry from…
where the storm blows your way…
i wanna be the earth that holds you…
every bit of air you’re breathin’ in…
a soothin’ wind…
i wanna be inside your heaven..!
when we touch..,
when we love…
the stars light up…
the wrong becomes undone…
naturally..,
my soul surrenders…
the sun and the moonlight…
all my dreams are in your eyes..!
and…
i wanna be inside your heaven..!
take me to the place you cry from…
where the storm blows you away…
and…
i wanna be the earth that holds you…
every bit of air you’re breathing in…
a soothing wind…
i wanna be inside your heaven..!
when minutes turn to days and years…
if mountains fall..,
i’ll still be here…
holdin you until the day i die…
and…
i wanna be inside your heaven..!
take me to the place you cry from…
where the storm blows you away…
i wanna be inside your heaven
take me to the place you cry from…
where the storm blows you away…
i wanna be the earth that holds you…
every bit of air you’re breathin’ in…
a soothin’ wind…
i wanna be inside your heaven..!
oh yes i do..!
i wanna be inside your heaven..!

Reprise: This song by American Idol Season 4 Winner, Carrie Underwood, is a fitting song to what and how exactly I am feeling at the moment! If there is one thing that I want to tell Blue right now, that would be: ” I WANT TO BE INSIDE YOUR HEAVEN “. Given the chance, I would sweetly whisper every line of the song to Blue! Would you sing the same song to a person who is close to your heart? What song shows the way you feel to a person dear to you? If you want to hear the song just click on the title: INSIDE YOUR HEAVEN!

Daniel P. Yuson Jr.

Page 8

  1. Ay talaga naman, kapag dinilig ang ugat, namumukadkad.

    Ay talaga naman.

  2. ako…pag me kanta ako sa taong mahal ko… well, kay carlo…. “if i never see your face again” by: maroon5 feat. rihanna… it tells our story how it started, how it played, and how its gonna end…. or the other way, how it ended…..

  3. On second thought, the title gave me double meanings :)) HAHAHA! Was it me, or was it just my playful mind. Bad cheetahπŸ™‚ lol.

  4. lavet!!!πŸ™‚

  5. mejo fave ko rin tong song na toh.πŸ™‚

  6. nyahahah, wlang hiyang blue yan npaka sikat nya ahh.. heheh, kelangan mkilala ko xa..:-P

  7. Uy, inside Blue’s heaven! Haha, Love the song.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

