CHAPTER THE SEVENTH

This is it

In Mga larawan ng aking pusong nagpipilit sumaya on Abril 30, 2014 at 11:54 umaga

20140430-115210.jpg
Day 120: ” THIS IS IT “.

Everything seems to be pointing towards this one big decision. There is no denying! It is inevitable! I have to make up my mind! Now. Like, right now. I have been so confused. I don’t know what to do. I know that in life, to be able to succeed, one should stop doing what is right because he needs to do what is best. I want to do what is best! But I am so afraid! Afraid of the unknown. So, I asked the Lord for a sign. Guess what? He gave it to me. Who am I now to disobey? I trust the Lord with all my heart. Nothing can go wrong if I have him with me. I really have no clue what lies ahead after today but I am sure everything will be just fine. All I really have to do now is Hope, Pray, and try my best Not to Worry! I leave it all to the Lord now. This is it! This is really it! Jesus take the wheel.

Page 178

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

