CHAPTER THE SEVENTH

Dark street

In Mga kuwento nang aking pusong nag sisenti on Enero 21, 2015 at 2:04 umaga

image

Day 21: Dark street

I need to adjust to a lot of things now! My sleeping time will again change. My travel time must be adjusted. My budget should be monitored. And I should also try to find the best route going to work. But I am definitely not complaining! Not at all! I welcome all these changes! I am just excited about everything! Even the dark street that welcomes me back home after work!

Its been a long day! Woke up early. Left before lunch. Queued for an MRT ride. Met an old friend. Was oriented on company policies. Met my Supervisor. Had a very interesting conversation about Tarot Reading. Watched videos about Su-neung and Kim Jung Il. Rode a bus. Waited for passengers. Bought balut. Paid a debt. Had dinner.

I need to get used to this!

Page 219

  1. Hahaha…Looking forward to more meaningful conversations with you. It’s always a pleasure to meet like-minded people. ~ Meg

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

