CHAPTER THE SEVENTH

Sanctuary

In Mga panalangin nang aking pusong nag susumamo on Pebrero 10, 2015 at 3:34 hapon

image

Day 41

This is my first visit back to Monasterio de Sta Clara for this month. The last time I was there was more than 2 weeks ago.

In my heart I know that I have to go back there again to ask pardon for letting go of opportunities that were presented to me.

I acknowledge that I am at fault! I was not strong enough. I allowed my weakness to take control. I failed to hold on to my faith. I should have been stronger.

I prayed for healing. I prayed that GOD heals my mind and my heart. That’s where everything must start.

I stayed a while longer after saying my prayer. My mind is at peace. I feel safe. I am home.

Page 239

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

