CHAPTER THE SEVENTH

Immaculate Conception Parish

In Mga pangarap nang aking pusong umaasa on Marso 4, 2015 at 9:55 umaga

image

Day 63

It pays to have sincere people ready to patiently listen to your fears and frustrations in life. Miski papaano napapagaan nila yung bigat nang pasanin mo. Hindi man sila makatulong sa pag lutas sa iyong suliranin, at least by simply lending you their ears, you get to vent out everything that bothers you and in the process it will keep you focused and get you back on track!

I was starting to feel upset again because things were going against my favor. I can’t tell my sister what is bothering me naman kasi alam kong meron din siyang mga problemang pinagdadaanan. She has been the kindest lately and I don’t want to add to her worries na. Effective naman miski papaano yung ginagawa kong pakikipag balitaktakan sa aking sarili pero kailangan ko paring may makausap talagang tao na makakaintindi sa akin.

Oh well, I know things will be better soon. Naniniwala akong malalampasan ko rin ang kabanatang ito. Magiging maayos din ang lahat. I need to pay the Immaculate Conception Parish another visit – soon!

Page 261

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

