CHAPTER THE SEVENTH

Halfway

In Mga larawan ng aking pusong nagpipilit sumaya on Hulyo 1, 2015 at 2:53 umaga

image

Day 182

Today is the start of a new month, and the start of the 3rd Quarter of the year! Indeed, time flies so fast! Yesterday, I was very ready to make another life changing decision but events seems to be turning out for the best so I will hang on for a while. Let’s see what happens next! Hopefully I am making the right decisions this time. I wonder what is instore for me on the other half of 2015? I could only wish for what is good! Anyway, anytime within the month it’s going to be a goodbye to Bambang and to Alex! Then hello once again to Magat Salamat! I will miss all the places and the faces of this City who gave me a home for more than 3 months! I am ready to take on whatever it is that is destined for me. I am halfway through the year!

Page 380

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

