CHAPTER THE SEVENTH

The Last Photograph

In Mga pangarap nang aking pusong umaasa on Hulyo 10, 2015 at 2:29 hapon

image

Day 191

Everything was going well yesterday until late in the afternoon when my phone started acting up! For some reason it just quit charging! I reckoned it was an issue with the Charging Port as numerous attempt to use other USB Cord doesn’t resolve the problem. I felt sorry but not discouraged. I was ready to let go and say goodbye momentarily to my Project 365! My photo of the day depends largely on this phone and I knew that it would take me a long time before I find a replacement. I was also ready to close my door to all those that I started this week. I was already getting very uncomfortable with the idea of too many people scrutinizing my life! Well, yesterday’s lesson was: Be brave enough to let go! And I did whole heartedly! I was able to sleep soundly knowing that I will be alright. Then, when I woke up this morning, an idea occurred to me! I found a temporary fix to the issue with my phone! Now, I am able to write this entry and post my Day 191! I hope this won’t be The Last Photograph!

Page 389

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

