CHAPTER THE SEVENTH

On the way home

In Mga kuwento nang aking pusong nag sisenti on Oktubre 10, 2015 at 5:08 umaga

image

Day 283

I woke up at quarter to 11 last night and sat quietly by my bedside for a while. I became glad when I realized that it was still a Friday evening. It only means that, I still have more than 24 hours to relax and rest. Mamayang gabi pa ang pasok ko sa office! I said a little prayer before starting up the day. I asked God to help me keep going. I asked him for strength. I asked him for motivation. I then started contemplating on what I plan to do next year. What do I see myself doing? The answer was very simple. I would really like go back to teaching! I guess, I must prepare early this time! Medyo late na rin kasi ako nag handa nung huli. I must get ready! I must stay focused! I must be patient. I must persevere! Soon, I will be on the way home!

Page 481

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

