CHAPTER THE SEVENTH

A happy breakup

In Mga kabanata nang aking pusong natuto on Oktubre 12, 2015 at 3:30 umaga

image

Day 285

When I started with this commitment back in June, the very last thing that I really wanted was for it to end. Infact, I wanted so bad to stay and prayed hard for this to last. However, you are demanding so much from me now that I can’t cope and keep up anymore. I tried numerous times to understand but I guess I was really weak. But please don’t get me wrong. I enjoyed every minute and learned a lot from this episode. I became a better person! I owe you a lot for the maturity that I gained while we we’re together. So, let me keep it short and simple. I am ending this now. I know that this will be good for both of us. You deserve all the respect that I can offer so expect that I am not going to burn any bridge. I am going to go back there one last time to personally say: thank you and goodbye. And by the way, I appreciate you texting me earlier to ask me how I was and if everything was okay.

Page 483

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

