CHAPTER THE SEVENTH

Robinson’s Magnolia

In Mga hinagpis nang aking pusong nalulumbay on Disyembre 29, 2015 at 1:14 hapon

image

Day 363

The first part of the shift went quite well. Nag Step Skills kami after the first break. That went on for 2 hours. Ako ang unang nag take nang calls sa amin nang ka-partner kong si June. Okay naman ang kinalabasan nung three calls ko. Learning experience naman. Lunch na after that. Dahil walang Pantry every Monday, karamihan sa amin ay sa KFC na lang nag lunch. Naka hiwalay kami ni Bill nang lamesa. Nag kuwentuhan kami tungkol sa mga pinagkaabalahan namin nuong Pasko. Malaking struggle to stay awake ang binuno namin during the last half of the shift. A few minutes before matapos ang Training, something very Traumatizing happened. Isang taong may katungkulan ang nag Call Out sa akin for apparently, not paying attention! I was seen talking with a Wavemate while a discussion was on going. I was called: That Person! Napahiya ako sa klase. I could not afford to leave the office without explaining myself kasi may matino akong rason why I was talking. After the shift, I spoke with Jahnica and Viven. I also hope to speak with that person soon. Only then siguro matatahimik ang loob ko. The day ended with me going to Robinson’s Magnolia. Kasama ko ang iba ko pang mga Wavemates. Kinuha namin ang aming ATM. Just when I thought that everything will be okay comes another twist. Mali ang pangalan ko sa aking ATM. Life!

Page 561

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

